NHT Staff

Tracey Tasker - Monday to Friday
Chief Executive Officer
I work with the NHT Team  to support the Network of Houses across Tasmania.  A large part of my role includes advocacy, developing and managing relationships, working with key stakeholders and maintaining the strategic direction of NHT.
0407 499 973

Jonathan Bedloe - Monday to Thursday
Development Officer
I work across most areas of the organisation – helping with regional meetings, running conference, updating info on the website, communications for NHT and responding to the various questions.

Karen Austen - Monday to Thursday
Project Officer - The two main focus areas in my work include:

  • supporting the 34 Eating with Friends groups, 23 of which are supported by Houses.
  • identifying and sourcing training options for staff and volunteers within the network.


Louise Josephs - Tuesday, Thursday and Friday
Administration Officer
I provide administrative support to the CEO and assist with various projects and events across most areas of the organisation.

For all finance queries please email


Tasmanian Community Fund Logo Aurora Energy Logo Tasmanian Government Logo Australian Government Logo