NHT Board

Please direct any Board enquiries to: board@nht.org.au


North West Region

Carol Bryant
Board member at East Devonport Community House

Simon Douglas - NHT President
Manager of Ulverstone Neighbourhood House

Andrew Broomhall
Board member at Devonport Community House

Northern Region

Gary Barnes - NHT Treasurer
Manager of Fingal Valley Neighbourhood House

Debbie Smith
Manager of Deloraine House Inc

Southern Region

Melinda Reed
President at Okines Community House

Leanne Doherty
Former manager of Warrane Mornington Neighbourhood Centre

Mary-anne Evans
Manager of Bucaan Community House

Cate Clark
Manager of Rokeby Neighbourhood Centre

Tasmanian Community Fund Logo Aurora Energy Logo Tasmanian Government Logo Australian Government Logo