Become a Friend of Neighbourhood Houses Tasmania

NHT are delighted to welcome the following individuals as Friends of Neighbourhood Houses Tasmania for the financial year 2022/2023: 

The Honourable Elise Archer MP

Craig Farrell MLC

The Honourable Ruth Forrest MLC

Mike Gaffney MLC

Leonie Hiscutt MLC

Sarah Lovell MLC

The Honourable Jacquie Petrusma MP

The Honourable Tania Rattray

Anne Urquhart

The Honourable Meg Webb

Rebecca White MP

Josh Willie MLC

Rosalie Woodruff MP

Li-Ve Tasmania

Ella Haddad MP

Cassy O'Connor MP


To become a Friend of NHT please download the form or contact our office on 03 6228 6515.


NHT acknowledges the traditional and original owners of the land on which we work and meet, the palawa / pakana of lutruwita / Tasmania. We pay our respects to Elders past and present and acknowledge that this land remains unceded.
Tasmanian Community Fund Logo Aurora Energy Logo Tasmanian Government Logo Australian Government Logo