Friends of NHT

NHT are delighted to welcome the following individuals as Friends of Neighbourhood Houses Tasmania.

Senator Eric Abetz

The Honourable Elise Archer MP

Senator Carol Brown

Jen Butler

Julie Collins MP

Ivan Dean MLC

Craig Farrell MLC

The Honourable Ruth Forrest MLC

Mike Gaffney MLC

The Honourable Peter Gutwein MP

Ella Haddad

The Honourable Sue Hickey

Leonie Hiscutt MLC

The Honourable Roger Jaensch MP

Sarah Lovell MLC

Michelle O'Byrne MP

Cassy O'Connor MP

Madeleine Ogilvie

The Honourable Jacquie Petrusma MP

The Honourable Tania Rattray

Jeremy Rockliff

Wynne Russell

Anne Urquhart

The Honourable Meg Webb

Rebecca White MP

Andrew Wilkie MP

Josh Willie MLC

Dean Winter MP

Rosalie Woodruff MP


To become a Friend of NHT please download the form or contact our office on 03 6228 6515.


Tasmanian Community Fund Logo Aurora Energy Logo Tasmanian Government Logo Australian Government Logo